Fenryr

Slamadin
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2016 12:04 pm

Fenryr

Postby Slamadin » Tue Mar 29, 2016 10:12 pm

Who is a cute little puppy!
Attachments
Fenryr garden.jpg
Fenryr garden.jpg (80.61 KiB) Viewed 2492 times

User avatar
Madskillz
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2016 8:29 pm
Location: Saskatoon, SK

Re: Fenryr

Postby Madskillz » Wed Mar 30, 2016 12:58 pm

is that an american eskimo?

Slamadin
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2016 12:04 pm

Re: Fenryr

Postby Slamadin » Wed Apr 06, 2016 8:25 pm

Nope, Husky and Wolf hybrid

User avatar
Seräph
Posts: 69
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:28 pm
Location: New York
Contact:

Re: Fenryr

Postby Seräph » Wed Apr 06, 2016 10:32 pm

Awesome pup!
--
Seraph
GM Syndicate

Slamadin
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2016 12:04 pm

Re: Fenryr

Postby Slamadin » Tue May 17, 2016 12:51 am

updated picture, taken about 3 weeks ago
Attachments
IMAG0261.jpg
IMAG0261.jpg (109.02 KiB) Viewed 2381 times

Slamadin
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2016 12:04 pm

Re: Fenryr

Postby Slamadin » Sat Aug 20, 2016 4:38 pm

Had something removed, poor boy
Attachments
Fenryr cone.jpg
Fenryr cone.jpg (201.07 KiB) Viewed 2023 times

Badseer
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:24 pm

Re: Fenryr

Postby Badseer » Sat Aug 20, 2016 5:55 pm

Little shit is too damn cute

Pazlo
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2016 8:16 am

Re: Fenryr

Postby Pazlo » Mon Sep 05, 2016 7:50 pm

Only thing I see from my perspective is the shitty military shovel:P:P:P

Vergrim
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2016 8:49 pm
Location: Nc
Contact:

Re: Fenryr

Postby Vergrim » Mon Sep 12, 2016 10:43 am

"Only thing I see from my perspective is the shitty military shovel:P:P:P"

***e-tool***
lol. awesome dog though.

Slamadin
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2016 12:04 pm

Re: Fenryr

Postby Slamadin » Wed Nov 30, 2016 11:53 pm

I drank the bottle, and he chewed the bottle
Attachments
IMAG0318.jpg
IMAG0318.jpg (134.14 KiB) Viewed 1670 times


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests